Category Archives: Leadership

  • 0

Shul Leadership

Category : Leadership

Office Telephone  Number:  (905) 889-4975

Executive

Barry Barnes, President bbarnes@shaarshalom.ca
Rhoda Gonen, First Vice-President rgonen@shaarshalom.ca
Jack Cayne, Vice-President jcayne@shaarshalom.ca
Sam Chaim, Vice-President schaim@shaarshalom.ca
Robbie Feldman, Treasurer rfeldman@shaarshalom.ca
Morty Weisselberg, Secretary mweisselberg@shaarshalom.ca

Board of Governors

Michael Bowman mbowman@shaarshalom.ca
Stephen Cappe scappe@shaarshalom.ca
Brian Gordon bgordon@shaarshalom.ca
Gayle Holtzman gholtzman@shaarshalom.ca
Steve Lebner slebner@shaarshalom.ca
Eric Lerner elerner@shaarshalom.ca
Ralph Levine rlevine@shaarshalom.ca
Gerry Lewy glewy@shaarshalom.ca
Sam Mendelsohn smendelsohn@shaarshalom.ca
Brahm Rosen brosen@shaarshalom.ca
Trudy Sassoon tsassoon@shaarshalom.ca
David Sefton dsefton@shaarshalom.ca
Elliott Wahle ewahle@shaarshalom.ca